Term Dates

Term Dates

2018/19 Dates
Autumn Term Begins Thursday 30 August 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 15 October - Friday 19 October 2018
Autumn Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Begins Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term Begins Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Summer Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term Ends Friday 12 July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days (School closed for pupils)

 

Tuesday 28 August 2018

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Monday 12 November 2018