Highcliffe

Term Dates

Term Dates

2016-17

2016/17  
Autumn Term Begins Tuesday 30 August 2016
Autumn Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 21 October 2016 
(NB School is closed to pupils on Friday 14 October)
Autumn Term Ends Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Begins Wednesday 4 January 2017
Spring Half Term Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Ends Friday 7 April 2017
Summer Term Begins Monday 24 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Summer Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Summer Term Ends Friday 14 July 2017

Teacher Training Days (school closed for pupils)

  • Wednesday 24 August 2016
  • Thursday 25 August 2016
  • Friday 26 August 2016
  • Friday 14 October 2016
  • One Disaggregated Day

2017-18

2017/18  
Autumn Term Begins Tuesday 29th August 2017
Autumn Half Term Monday 16 October - Friday 20 October 2017 
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 20 December 2017
Spring Term Begins Tuesday 9 January 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term Ends Friday 23 March 2018
Summer Term Begins Monday 9 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 13 July 2018

Teacher Training Days (school closed for pupils)

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Monday 8 January 2018

Contact

Parents, carers and families are welcome to request any information about our school as a paper copy. Please contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Highcliffe Primary School
Greengate Lane
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE4 3DL

Executive Head Teacher: Scott Fewster
Head of School: Katherine Renshaw
Chair of Governors: Shreekant Raivadera