Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021
Autumn Term
Autumn Term Begins Wednesday 26th August 2020
Autumn Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020
Autumn Term Ends Friday 16th October 2020
Autumn Half Term Monday 19th - Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Term Begins Monday 26th October 2020
Autumn Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term
Spring Term Begins Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Term Ends Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term Begins Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring Term Ends Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term
Summer Term Begins Monday 12th April 2021
May bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Term Ends Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term Begins Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Term Ends Friday 9th July 2021
Training Days
Monday 24th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Friday 8th January 2021