Our Team
Role Name
Headteacher Katherine Renshaw
Assistant Headteacher Charlotte Goodson
Chair of Governors Bernard Saunders
Business Manager Sarah Smith
HR/Administration Manager Emily Nicholls
Senior Administrator Wendy King
Admin Support Zoe Sansam
Admin Support Jo Billingham
Early Years Foundation

Miss Jess Vaughan

Miss Annabel Griffiths

Year 1

Mrs Paula Halford (Elmfield Phase Leader)

Miss Charley-Ann Bonsell

Year 2

Miss Emma Hardy

Miss Michelle Gibson

Year 3

Miss Katy Wass

Mrs Anna Swanton

Year 4

Miss Louise Williamson (Greengate Phase Leader)

Mr Jonathan Spedding

Year 5

Mrs Jo Bestwick

Mr Naazim Patel

Year 6

Mrs Charlotte Goodson &

Miss Gursharn Kaur

Mrs Alison Wilby

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Rina Pabla

Mrs Wendy Scott


Sarah George

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Diane Collins

Miss Jekita Dabhi

Mrs Sarah Crumbie

Miss Vicky Guthrie

Mrs Jenny Mills

Mrs Lucy Murphy

Mrs Karen Saunders

Mrs Karen Smith

Mrs Beverley Stevens

Mr Bradley Stones

Mrs Valerie Sutton

Mrs Dawn Tansley

Mrs Vicky Towsnend

Mrs Michelle West

Miss Louise Whitmore

Mrs Tina Coleman

Family Support Worker Karen Gutteridge
Therapeutic Counsellor Sarah Jones
Premises Jazz Singh
Carolyn Middleton
Cleaners Vanita Dabhi
Balwinder Dosanjh
Carolyn Middleton
IT Technician Kaushik Chamund

Highcliffe Staff List, Management and Communications Structure